What Causes Me to Be Worldly?

2 thoughts on “What Causes Me to Be Worldly?”

  1. As I read the second paragraph I cold hear myself speaking those same words too! I have played those same thoughts in my head time and time again. I am also realizing just how great our God is & how He wants me to be honest with Him as well as with those He puts in my path to help me along this life in prepairing for the eternal life with Him! Bless you for sharing… not just with the group, but with us as well! Praise His Name, Oh, Jesus our Love!

    1. Patti,
      Thank you so much for your feedback! Its neat to see that we are not all alone in our struggles. Your testimony of what God is doing in your life has been such a blessing to me and I am so glad that I got to meet you. Praise the Lord He is good and working in all of our lives!

Leave a Reply

